Congratulations LVFD 2018 Officers

The Operational and Administrative Officers have been elected for 2018.

  • Date: 01/01/2018 00:00

Sorry, registration has ended.


On Wednesday, December 13th, the Department held it's Annual Meeting and Election of Officers for the 2018.  We want to congratulated the following members on their positions for the upcoming year.

Fire Chief: Daniel T. Johnson

Assistant Fire Chief: Derek A. Kidd

1st Captain: Glenn R. Clayton, Jr.

2nd Captain: Raymond M. Uttaro

1st Lieutenant: Charles E. Clayton

2nd Lieutenant: C. Brandon Cox

3rd Lieutenant: W. Cody Burnley

Membership President: Jason Braunstein

Membership Vice President: Richard Victor

Membership Secretary: Macon Walz

Board At-Large (2 years): Stevie Ashley and Patricia Ashley