The Annual Election for the Department was held on Wednesday, December 13, 2023, at the Lovingston Volunteer Department station in Lovingston. The election results are as follows:

Operations Officers 2024

Chief Daniel Johnson

Assistant Chief Kevin Adams

1st Captain Glenn Clayton, Jr. 

2nd Captain Nathan Bryant

1st Lieutenant Christopher Clayton

2nd Lieutenant C. Brandon Cox

3rd Lieutenant W. Reed Smith

Administrative Officers 2024

Membership President Jade Ashley Bunner 

Membership Vice President Justin Berry

Membership Secretary TBD

Board of Managers 2024/2025

Bill Perry

Ryan Schilling